Welcome to jaderebecca.com

A day later than planned but ironically better organised than ever. Welcome to my revamped and renamed blog. I have probably learnt more in the past month about wordpress, photo editors, collage apps and blogging than I did in the entire year and a half since I started. I am still playing with finding out what picture/text appearance I like best. No doubt they will continue to change on a regular basis. Have a peek at my last post to see what’s coming up on jaderebecca.com – . Reviews, rants, raves, recipes, rich girl … I really have gone for an R theme huh! You’ll also find beauty, fashion and more about me.

If you have been around for a while then thank you for sticking with me. If your new to visiting I would love it if you stick around. You can follow me here on blog lovin or by email – all the links are in the side bar.

Jade Rebecca xx

Leave a Reply

