Atelier Paris Eyeshadow in Coral

Atelier Paris eyeshadows a come in a massive array of colours. Finishes include matte, iridescent and pearl. I found the orange shade (named Corail) to be bold, full of pigment and easy to blend. Orange makeup is a hot trend for summer 13. its a bold a striking colour and perfect for creating a statement look. I would honestly never wear the shadow without blending it I’m just not brave enough. I love how the shade makes my eyes pop with colour and liked the softness that was created blending it with the gold Nars shadow.

Atelier Paris, Nars Etrusque

I can’t wait to try out more of the shades and try out more looks!

You can read my other Atelier Paris reviews here

Website: http://www.makeupatelierparis.co.uk/
Twitter: @AtelierParis

For now and forever
Jx

One thought on “Atelier Paris Eyeshadow in Coral

  1. Pingback: Atelier Paris Make-Up | DIAMONDS AND FAITH

Leave a comment